Meet Amanda!! (@moondawelder)⬇️⬇️

Amanda

▪️Amanda is 23 years old, she was born and raised in New York!

▫️She never originally planned to be a welder. In high school, someone told her that welders made pretty good money, so she figured she would take advantage of the free tech programs.

▪️She got her first welding job when she was 17, straight out of high school. Amanda thought she would work there for a bit until she figured out what she wanted to do, but she fell in love with the trade!

▫️6 years later, and Amanda loves what she does! She chose to stick with welding and has had many different jobs and exposure to all of the welding processes!

▪️Amanda says “I love what I do. And if I can do it you can do it too!”

▫️ @moondawelder Thank you so much for sharing your story with me! I hope you continue to love welding, and I wish you the best of luck in the future!

⚜️Tell me about an inspiring woman! 💕↘️↙️

Email me at : emily@featuringinspiringwomen.ca

Find me on Instagram : https://instagram.com/featuringinspiringwomen

Amanda

Published by featuringinspiringwomen

Sharing the stories and journeys of inspiring women 🥰 Instagram: @featuringinspiringwomen

Leave a comment